OUR STAFF:

WHO is at WHAM??

Membership & Volunteer Manager

Gaylia Young | gaylia.young@wham-art.org

Marketing Manager

Debra Goley  |  debra.goley@wham-art.org

Gallery Director

Diane Freeman | diane.freeman@wham-art.org

Building Manager, 1st Resp. & Vets Classes

Marty Wolfe | marty.wolfe@wham-art.org

Giftshop Coordinator

Heather Young | heather.young@wham-art.org

Membership Gallery Director

Roger Fowler | roger.fowler@wham-art.org

Special Needs -- Memory Care

Mary Hamilton  |  mary.hamilton@wham-art.org

TeenWHAM Manager

Heather Young | heather.young@wham-art.org

Webmaster & Tech Support

Kodee Shay | kodee.shay@wham-art.org

Special Needs -- Adaptive/Artist Within

Cindy Chambers  |  cindy.chambers@wham-art.org

WHAM on WHEELS Managers

Heather Young | heather.young@wham-art.org

Lori Favara | lori.favara@wham-art.org

Executive Director

Connie Whitlock  |  connie.whitlock@wham-art.org

Board of Directors

Jay Leonard, Chair

Karen Bisko

Marleejean Johnson

Scott Phillips

Lisa Platt
​Cheryl Street
Bud Zomock

​Lorraine Zomock

Connie Whitlock, Exec. Director

CLASSES
HOME